A LONG TIME COMING

20140412-170707.jpg

HELLOOOOOOOOO !!

I AM SO SORRY
I HAVE NOT WRITTEN ANYTHING
FOR SO LONG ITS CRIMINAL

LIFE HAS BEEN
QUIET AND HECTIC
AT THE SAME TIME

I HAVE JUST GOT BK OFF HOLIDAY
A GLORIOUS WEEK OF WORK
IN THE NEW FOREST
IN HAMPSHIRE
IT WAS AMAZING AND RELAXING

IT WAS MY 2nd TIME
OF DAILY VLOGING FOR MY
YOUTUBE CHANNEL
I GOT TO DO VIDEOS EVERY DAY
AND GOT TO DO A BIT OF WRITING
SO I WILL PUT A LOT OF POSTS
IN ONE DAY ON HERE
I AM WRITING THIS
ON MY LAST DAY AS

I HAVE HAD NO SIGNAL OR
INTERNET FOR A WHOLE WEEK
ITS BEEN A NIGHTMARE
HOW DID WE EVER LIVE
IN A WORLD
WITHOUT THE INTERWEB AND
MOBILE PHONE THINGYS !!

20140412-170744.jpg

One thought on “A LONG TIME COMING

Leave a Reply

