#VLOGTOBER 2013

Awesome

shalbhuber's Blog

20131016-011358.jpg

Well hello there everyone

It’s been a couple of weeks
since I wrote anything
and I feel really bad
as I have been focusing on my videos
for YouTube there nothing special
but
there are some good videos
on there and a few rants !!

I’m really getting bk
into all my tv shows
now they have all
started up again in the states
so my nights are full of work and tv !!
Good times

They say 30 is the new 40
Maybe it’s the new 50 !! Lol

As it’s a new week
In my life so
VLOGTOBER has begun on YouTube
So I’ll see what it holds
I’m nearly chocking up
for 1000 views on
My YouTube channel

It’s well worth a watch and a subscribe. !!

I worked the rest of the week
up to Saturday
where I went out for my bday
The big day…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

