Date Night 2 Revisited

20130723-013441.jpg

Here it is !! Date night #3

Looking very wasted in this pic !!

Well as promised
here is my real blog entry
from last weeks adventures
I was pretty wasted on
friday and Saturday night
so I didn’t get much done
on the blog front
and had work all weekend
so that didn’t help to be honest
its the first time today
I have had any time to myself

So here it is
Last week was actually 3 dates
Lunch with Simon at
The Yew Tree in Arlington
Had a beautiful lunch
then to my surprise
he had plans to go for
a leisurely stroll
around the reservoir
yes I said it a
reservoir
it was
2 .3/4 miles around
WTF
But I can’t complain
it was a beautiful day
and such a beautiful walk
the scenery was amazing
the sun was out shining
We walked
We talked
We laughed
A good time was had
As he was driving
I had to get a lift bk
from him which played into his hands as he suggested
we stop off at his place !!

That old chestnut
I’m not silly
But I went bk to his
and we sat on the sofa
and chatted and watched
a bit of TV
before I started to feel a little funny

Sidebar
I am allergic to mushrooms
and the lasagne I had for lunch
i found a bit of mushroom
in the lasagne and didn’t think nothing if it took it out
and ate it all anyway

So in the end he took me home
And we called it a night

This weekend past was good
Spent all of Friday
with friends sitting in the sun drinking and eating
and generally having fun
Saturday was shitty
Work was crappy
so went out after work
and met up with friends
got absolutely hammered
got the barmans phone number
so all in a days work !! Lol

Cut to 3am drunk and horny
on Grindr

Everyone’s favourite
Hook up App

chatting to some guy
ended up going round
to his place
and getting down to it
Ended up leaving there at 5am

Not many words were spoken
we just got down to it
he came twice
I came once
Wiped it off the chin
and went home
I had work at 8am
Sunday morning
I think I must have got 2 hrs sleep before the alarm went off
to get up for work

It was a struggle believe me
and was on a double shift
and it was 30 degrees out side
and I was stuck in a kitchen
next to open fryers
and ovens
for 14hrs !!
#notgoodtimes

So this week has started
and I wonder what
I will get up too this week
No dates this week as such
but who knows
Am working in Worthing
this week travelling every day
and staying in Brighton
for Friday night
with friends so who knows

My others friends are trying to set me up with one of their friends so maybe that might happen this week

Plus tickets for
#BrightonPride
Booked them today
So excited about the Line Up
It’s Going to be amazing !!!!

20130723-013551.jpg

Leave a Reply

