Regaine for Men

20130519-230549.jpg

Regaine

Well I finally bit the bullet and started a hair care regime for my god awful hair loss problem it has been 16days so far of using the product it takes up to 8weeks to show any loss of hair or growth and up to 16weeks for signs of the product working

I downloaded the app and its a very good app you can record on it pictures for hair growth over the stages of the treatment and gives you hints and tips for your life in general

I just hope it works or I think the baldness will start to kick in more and will be bald before I’m 30 which is really really soon and not looking forward to the idea of it !!

Leave a Reply

